Diary of events

Follow us on Facebook

Wednesday 24 July Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan.

 

Wednesday 31 July Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan.

 

Wednesday 7 August Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan.

 

Saturday 10 August - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Wednesday 14 August Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan.

 

Wednesday 21 August Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan.

 

Monday  26 August Beeston Parish Church 3pm to 8pm

 

Wednesday 28 August Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan.

 

Saturday 31 August - Milonga Media Luz  St Patrick's Church Hall Nuthall TWO ROOMS! With lesson at 6,30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan. DJs Exequiel (trad)

Lisa (nuevo)

 

Wednesday 4 Sept Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan.

 

Saturday 14 September - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Saturday 12 October - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Saturday 9 November - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Saturday 30 November -  Milonga Media Luz St Patrick's Church Hall, Nuthall. TWO ROOMS!

 

Saturday 14 December - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Ferreyra y Exequiel Relmuan 2019 Monday milonga aug 26 2019 Media Luz  Aug 10  2019 Media Luz august 31 2019