Diary of events

Wednestday December 5 - Tango lessons at Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm.Teachers: Benjamín Galian & Emilia Andrada

Saturday December 8 - Milonga Media Luz - St Nic's Church 8pm to midnight with the LONDON TANGO ORCHESTRA QUARTET info/tickets

Wednestday December 12 - Tango lessons at Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 11pm.Teachers: Benjamín Galian & Emilia Andrada

Wednestday December 19 - Tango lesson at Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 9pm and Practilonga 9pm - 11pm.Teachers: Benjamín Galian & Emilia Andrada Class £8, class and practilonga £10.

Saturday 29 December - Special fifth Saturday milonga Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

2019

Saturday 12 January- Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 9 February - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 9 March - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 30 March- Milonga Media Luz - venue tbc

Saturday 13 April - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Easter Monday Matinee 22 April - Beeston Parish Church (tbc)

Saturday 11 May - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Whit Monday Matinee 27 May - Beeston Parish Church (tbc)

Saturday 8 June - Milonga Media Luz
Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 29 June - Milonga Media Luz - venue tbc

Saturday 13 July - Milonga Media Luz
Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 10 August - Milonga Media Luz
Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 31 August - Milonga Media Luz
venue tbc

Saturday 14 September - Milonga Media Luz
Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 12 October - Milonga Media Luz
Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 9 November - Milonga Media Luz
Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Saturday 30 November - Milonga Media Luz
venue tbc

Saturday 14 December - Milonga Media Luz
Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

Emilia and Benjamin

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player