Diary of events

Follow us on Facebook

 

Saturday 31 August - Milonga Media Luz  St Patrick's Church Hall Nuthall TWO ROOMS! With lesson at 6,30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan. DJs Exequiel (trad)

Lisa (nuevo)

 

Wednesday 4 Sept Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Barbara Ferreyra and Exequiel Relmuan.

 

Wednesday 11 Sept Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Silvana Prieto and Matias Batista Aleman.

 

Saturday 14 September - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM & pre milonga lesson (intermediate/advanced) with Silvana Prieto and Matias Batista Aleman.

 

Wednesday 18 Sept Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Silvana Prieto and Matias Batista Aleman.

 

Wednesday 25 Sept Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Silvana Prieto and Matias Batista Aleman.

 

Wednesday 2 Oct Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Silvana Prieto and Matias Batista Aleman.

 

Wednesday 9 Oct Tango lesson Bramcote Memorial Hall 8pm to 10.30pm with Silvana Prieto and Matias Batista Aleman.

 

Saturday 12 October - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Saturday 9 November - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Saturday 30 November -  Milonga Media Luz St Patrick's Church Hall, Nuthall. TWO ROOMS!

 

Saturday 14 December - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Media Luz  Sept 14  2019 Silvano and Matias 2019